Skip to content
BlockSniper.ai mining pool

SHA-256 mining intelligence

Your hashrate.
Your payout choice.

Compare shared-reward mining pools by how they pay. Explore PPS, FPPS and block-based alternatives, with a clear view of fees, withdrawals and the path to USDT.

Research coverage

22 pools & related services

3

document USDT auto-conversion

11

additional services under review

Terms reviewed 2026-09-12.
Payout estimates refresh automatically every 5 minutes.

Highest estimated payout first

SHA-256 pool directory

22 of 22 services

Coin and model badges describe the service’s covered products; individual coin terms below govern. “USDT not verified” means the reviewed sources did not establish the feature, not that it is unavailable.

Estimated USD / day at 100 TH/s

All amounts are USD for 100 TH/s running 24 hours. Highest available fee-adjusted estimate first. Updates every 5 minutes.

How prices and ranking are calculated

BTC and BCH estimates use current network difficulty and USD price, plus approximate average transaction fees from the last 24 hours. Documented standard pool fees are deducted; undisclosed fees are labeled gross. Assumes 24 hours of accepted work. Electricity, conversion, withdrawal costs and merged rewards are excluded. These are modeled earnings, not pool quotes or guaranteed daily payouts. PPLNS and other block-based payments vary with luck.

Ranking uses each service’s best available coin estimate, or your selected coin. Gross estimates with unknown fees remain unranked at the bottom. Uses the primary advertised mode: PPS+ for ViaBTC, FPPS for F2Pool BTC and SpiderPool, PPS subsidy-only for F2Pool BCH, D-PPS for Mining-Dutch and standard TIDES for OCEAN. RentalHash uses its published rate when observed within 15 minutes; unconnected markets show unavailable. BTC inputs · BCH inputs .

USD / day
at 100 TH/s

Pool

ViaBTC

BTC · BCH

Reward & pool fee

PPS+ / PPLNS

PPS+ 4%; PPLNS 2%

When & how much

Hourly PPS credit; daily auto-withdrawal

BTC: 0.001; other assets: withdrawal settings

USDT pathway

Auto-convert to USDT

Payout details & sources for ViaBTC

Conversion & settlement

Hourly auto-conversion to USDT or BTC. Applies to the selected balance, including deposits. Small balances may wait; conversion fees and execution price vary.

What to check

PPS+ combines subsidy paid per share with transaction fees distributed under PPLNS. Auto-withdrawal runs 10:00–18:00 GMT+8 when its conditions are met. Conversion and withdrawal are separate settings.

USD / day
at 100 TH/s

Pool

Headframe

BTC

Reward & pool fee

FPPS

0.9% standard

When & how much

Daily

0.001 BTC default

USDT pathway

Auto-convert to USDT

Payout details & sources for Headframe

Conversion & settlement

Set a percentage of each payout to convert to USDT. Published networks: Ethereum, BSC and Polygon. New or edited withdrawal addresses have a two-day hold.

What to check

BTC earnings are calculated under FPPS. Public pages disagree on the precise daily payment window; verify the account schedule. Conversion costs and USDT minimums must be checked separately.

USD / day
at 100 TH/s

Pool

EMCD

BTC · BCH

Reward & pool fee

FPPS

From 1.5%; account-specific

When & how much

Daily; internal and external wallets differ

Coin/account-specific; confirm in settings

USDT pathway

Auto-convert to USDT

Payout details & sources for EMCD

Conversion & settlement

The BTC product page explicitly advertises auto-conversion of mined BTC into USDT. Networks, conversion timing and charges are not specified there; BCH eligibility needs confirmation.

What to check

BTC and BCH use FPPS. The public page contains conflicting fee and payout wording, so the advertised starting fee is not a universal quote. Confirm the actual account terms.

USD / day
at 100 TH/s

Pool

Kryptex

BTC · BCH

Reward & pool fee

PPS+

3% BTC / BCH

When & how much

Direct coin payouts or Kryptex account withdrawals

Direct BTC: 0.001; account rail varies

USDT pathway

USDT withdrawal option

Payout details & sources for Kryptex

Conversion & settlement

Mine to a Kryptex username for account-based auto-exchange into BTC and access USDT withdrawals. This is not documented as an hourly BTC-to-USDT balance conversion rule.

What to check

Direct wallet mining and account mining have different payout paths. The page advertises withdrawals from $1, but each withdrawal method has its own limits and fees. Do not apply the direct BTC threshold to USDT.

USD / day
at 100 TH/s

Pool

F2Pool

BTC · BCH

Reward & pool fee

FPPS / PPLNS / PPS

BTC: 4% FPPS / 2% PPLNS; BCH: 3% PPS

When & how much

Daily after threshold

BTC: 0.005; BCH: 0.01

USDT pathway

USDT not verified

Payout details & sources for F2Pool

Conversion & settlement

Native-coin payouts documented. No automatic USDT conversion established in the reviewed pool documentation.

What to check

BTC thresholds can be increased. Network fees for pool-to-wallet payouts are covered by F2Pool. An address change pauses payouts for three days. Merged-mining rewards have separate rules.

USD / day
at 100 TH/s

Pool

Braiins Pool

BTC

Reward & pool fee

FPPS

2.5% standard

When & how much

Daily processing at 09:00 UTC

On-chain: 0.0002 BTC; Lightning: 1 sat

USDT pathway

USDT not verified

Payout details & sources for Braiins Pool

Conversion & settlement

BTC on-chain and Lightning payouts documented. Automatic USDT conversion not established.

What to check

On-chain payouts below 0.005 BTC cost 0.0001 BTC; at or above 0.005 BTC they are free. Lightning payouts are free, up to 0.005 BTC. Scheduled rules can be daily, weekly or monthly. Formerly Slush Pool; scoring is retired.

USD / day
at 100 TH/s

Pool

Luxor

BTC

Reward & pool fee

FPPS

2.5% discount to FPPS

When & how much

Daily / weekly / monthly; after 04:00 UTC

0.001 BTC

USDT pathway

USDT not verified

Payout details & sources for Luxor

Conversion & settlement

BTC settlement documented. No pool-level automatic USDT conversion established.

What to check

A flat 0.000075 BTC withdrawal fee is listed. Subaccounts can split payments among addresses. Luxor Hashrate Index is a market benchmark, not the net reward credited by Luxor Pool.

Published sources · reviewed 2026-09-12

USD / day
at 100 TH/s

Pool

Foundry USA

BTC

Reward & pool fee

FPPS

Tiered / account agreement

When & how much

Scheduled BTC settlement

0.01 BTC per address; month-end exception

USDT pathway

USDT not verified

Payout details & sources for Foundry USA

Conversion & settlement

BTC payouts documented. Automatic USDT conversion not established.

What to check

The last day of each month has a lower 0.00002730 BTC threshold. Thresholds apply per address and all configured addresses must qualify for the subaccount to pay. Obtain onboarding and fee terms directly.

USD / day
at 100 TH/s

Pool

AntPool

BTC

Reward & pool fee

FPPS / PPLNS

Confirm current coin/mode terms

When & how much

Coin-specific account schedule

BTC: 0.005 on public coin table

USDT pathway

USDT not verified

Payout details & sources for AntPool

Conversion & settlement

No automatic USDT conversion established in the reviewed official page.

What to check

The public BTC table lists FPPS and PPLNS. Older comparison tables disagree about fees and labels. BCH appears in the existing research universe, but its current detailed terms need confirmation before extending this BTC entry.

Published sources · reviewed 2026-09-12

USD / day
at 100 TH/s

Pool

Binance Pool

BTC

Reward & pool fee

FPPS

Current pool/account rate

When & how much

Daily earnings to Funding Wallet

Internal credit and external withdrawal differ

USDT pathway

Separate exchange step

Payout details & sources for Binance Pool

Conversion & settlement

An integrated exchange account provides a separate conversion route. The reviewed pool documentation does not establish automatic conversion of each mining payout into USDT.

What to check

BTC FPPS includes network-average transaction fees. Funding Wallet credit is not an on-chain withdrawal. Exchange access, identity verification and withdrawal fees depend on account and jurisdiction. BCH terms require separate confirmation.

USD / day
at 100 TH/s

Pool

CloverPool

BTC · BCH

Reward & pool fee

FPPS

4% base; actual bill governs

When & how much

Native-coin settlement

BTC: 0.005; BCH: 0.0000546

USDT pathway

USDT not verified

Payout details & sources for CloverPool

Conversion & settlement

Native payouts documented. Automatic USDT conversion not established.

What to check

BTC thresholds are adjustable. The official fee table was updated November 2025 and remains published; it explicitly says the actual earnings bill governs. BTC.com is an older identity, not an additional comparison row.

Published sources · reviewed 2026-09-12

USD / day
at 100 TH/s

Pool

SpiderPool

BTC

Reward & pool fee

FPPS / PPLNS

FPPS 4%; PPLNS 2% base, promotion shown

When & how much

Daily, 02:00–10:00 UTC

0.005 BTC

USDT pathway

USDT not verified

Payout details & sources for SpiderPool

Conversion & settlement

BTC payouts documented. Automatic USDT conversion not established.

What to check

The fee page displays a 0% PPLNS promotion alongside 2% base pricing. Its remaining validity is not specified. Do not assume the promotional rate applies to a new account.

Published sources · reviewed 2026-09-12

USD / day
at 100 TH/s

Pool

SECPOOL

BTC

Reward & pool fee

FPPS / PPLNS

Confirm account terms

When & how much

Coin-specific account schedule

0.002 BTC on public table

USDT pathway

USDT not verified

Payout details & sources for SECPOOL

Conversion & settlement

Automatic USDT conversion not established in reviewed official material.

What to check

The official BTC table confirms both pooled reward modes and the threshold. Fee percentages and detailed withdrawal timing were not established from that table.

Published sources · reviewed 2026-09-12

USD / day
at 100 TH/s

Pool

Trustpool

BTC · BCH

Reward & pool fee

PPS+

1%; merged mining 0%

When & how much

Daily, 05:00–13:00 Moscow time

0.001 BTC / 0.001 BCH

USDT pathway

USDT not verified

Payout details & sources for Trustpool

Conversion & settlement

Payout to the registered coin address. Automatic USDT conversion not established.

What to check

The official FAQ describes PPS for subsidy and PPLNS for transaction fees. The pool covers withdrawal network fees. The selected threshold must be reached before the daily cutoff.

Published sources · reviewed 2026-09-12

USD / day
at 100 TH/s

Pool

Placepool

BTC · BCH

Reward & pool fee

PPS+

0.9% on BTC / BCH public cards

When & how much

Dashboard terms; schedule not established

Not publicly established

USDT pathway

USDT not verified

Payout details & sources for Placepool

Conversion & settlement

Automatic USDT conversion not established.

What to check

The current public page advertises PPS+ for BTC and BCH. This differs from the older spreadsheet label of PPS. Minimums and payout review rules require the account dashboard.

Published sources · reviewed 2026-09-12

USD / day
at 100 TH/s

Pool

Lincoin

BTC

Reward & pool fee

FPPS

Confirm current account terms

When & how much

BTC; schedule requires confirmation

Not established in reviewed source

USDT pathway

USDT not verified

Payout details & sources for Lincoin

Conversion & settlement

Automatic USDT conversion not established.

What to check

Lincoin publishes a policy explaining how to verify its FPPS reward calculation. Public proof of that model is stronger than the evidence available here for fees or withdrawal limits.

Published sources · reviewed 2026-09-12

USD / day
at 100 TH/s

Multipool

Mining-Dutch

BTC · BCH · BSV · QUAI

Reward & pool fee

D-PPS / PPLNS / PROP

BTC/BCH D-PPS: 2%; other modes vary

When & how much

Every 15 minutes after confirmation

Per-coin automatic payout threshold

USDT pathway

Other coin conversion

Payout details & sources for Mining-Dutch

Conversion & settlement

Automatic exchange into selected supported coins is documented, including proportional allocation. USDT as an eligible target was not established in the reviewed documentation.

What to check

BTC PROP/PPLNS is listed at 1.5%; QUAI PROP at 2.5%. D-PPS is the operator’s dynamic system, not a universal FPPS specification. Published network costs include 0.00005 BTC or 0.000003 BCH per withdrawal.

Published sources · reviewed 2026-09-12

USD / day
at 100 TH/s

Pool

2Miners BCH

BCH

Reward & pool fee

PPLNS

1%

When & how much

After rewards mature and threshold is met

0.05 BCH

USDT pathway

Other coin conversion

Payout details & sources for 2Miners BCH

Conversion & settlement

BCH mining can pay BCH, BTC or TON according to the configured address. This is coin conversion, not verified USDT settlement.

What to check

BCH-native payouts are free; BTC and TON payout costs differ. This entry covers the shared BCH pool. A provider offering shared BCH mining does not imply that its BTC product is also non-solo.

USD / day
at 100 TH/s

Pool

OCEAN

BTC

Reward & pool fee

TIDES

2% standard; 1% with DATUM

When & how much

Block-driven; on-chain or Lightning

See current on-chain / Lightning rules

USDT pathway

USDT not verified

Payout details & sources for OCEAN

Conversion & settlement

Bitcoin payout paths documented. Automatic USDT conversion not established.

What to check

TIDES distributes actual block rewards across eligible work. The payout design aims to avoid pool custody through direct distribution. Lightning has specific setup requirements and an on-chain fallback. Rewards remain exposed to pool luck.

USD / day
at 100 TH/s

Pool

DMND

BTC

Reward & pool fee

SLICE

Confirm onboarding quote

When & how much

Block-driven SLICE distribution

Confirm current payout policy

USDT pathway

USDT not verified

Payout details & sources for DMND

Conversion & settlement

Automatic USDT conversion not established.

What to check

SLICE combines PPLNS-style subsidy allocation with transaction-fee scoring through Stratum V2 Job Declaration. It is shared mining with block variance. The current name and model supersede older generic DEMAND/PPLNS descriptions.

Published sources · reviewed 2026-09-12

USD / day
at 100 TH/s

Marketplace

RentalHash

Join RentalHash ↗

Affiliate link

SHA-256

Reward & pool fee

Hashrate purchase

0% platform; withdrawal from $2

When & how much

Hourly USD credit; withdrawal on request

$10 withdrawal

USDT pathway

Direct USDT settlement

Payout details & sources for RentalHash

Conversion & settlement

USD-denominated credit with USDT or BTC withdrawal. USDT networks listed: TRC20, ERC20, Polygon and BEP20. This is hashrate purchasing, not mined-coin auto-conversion.

What to check

The buyer sets a USD/TH/day rate that can change for future hours. The public rate is not a blockchain-derived FPPS yield. Network charges apply despite the zero platform-fee headline.

Published sources · reviewed 2026-09-12

USD / day
at 100 TH/s

Marketplace

NiceHash

SHA-256

Reward & pool fee

RTPPS

2% service charge

When & how much

Every 4 hours or daily to mining account

Account credit: 0.00001 BTC or 0.01 USDT

USDT pathway

Direct USDT settlement

Payout details & sources for NiceHash

Conversion & settlement

Separate BTC and USDT SHA256AsicBoost marketplaces. The chosen stratum endpoint determines the payment currency; this is direct marketplace settlement, not automatic exchange of BTC rewards.

What to check

Buyers set the hashrate price. Internal mining-payment thresholds are not external wallet withdrawal minimums. When either unpaid balance reaches its threshold, both can be paid; disconnected miners have a different interval.

No matching services

Try a different coin or remove a filter.

From shares to spendable balance

Four paths to USDT

01 · Automatic conversion

ViaBTC documents hourly conversion. Headframe converts a selected percentage of payouts. EMCD advertises BTC-to-USDT auto-conversion, with execution details requiring account confirmation. Conversion changes the asset you hold; it does not increase mining output.

ViaBTC ↗ · Headframe ↗ · EMCD ↗

02 · Direct settlement

RentalHash buys hashrate, credits USD hourly and offers USDT withdrawals. NiceHash has a separate USDT SHA256AsicBoost marketplace. Their rates come from a purchaser or marketplace, so compare them separately from a pool’s FPPS rate.

RentalHash ↗ · NiceHash ↗

03 · Account withdrawal

Kryptex account mining provides automatic exchange into BTC and withdrawal options including USDT. The native pool address and the account username lead to different payment flows. Check the USDT method’s minimum, network and fee.

Kryptex account mining ↗

04 · Separate exchange

Receiving mining rewards in an exchange wallet does not prove automatic USDT conversion. Binance’s pool guide describes Funding Wallet credit. Treat a later trade, its execution cost and a final withdrawal as separate steps unless a documented automation rule connects them.

Binance mining guide ↗

How shared rewards work

A reward model determines what you earn. A settlement schedule determines when it is credited. A withdrawal rule determines when it reaches your wallet. These three clocks rarely mean the same thing.

PPS
Pays expected subsidy value for accepted work. The pool absorbs block-luck variance. Transaction fees are not automatically included.
FPPS
Adds an expected transaction-fee component to share-based subsidy rewards. The averaging formula and fee deduction differ by operator.
PPS+
Typically pays subsidy by PPS and actual transaction fees through a pool-based allocation such as PPLNS. The fee component can vary with pool results.
PPLNS / PROP
Shares actual discovered rewards among eligible work, using a rolling window or mining round. A low fee does not remove block-luck variance or waiting time.
TIDES / SLICE
Operator-specific shared-block models. OCEAN uses TIDES; DMND’s SLICE separates subsidy allocation from fee scoring. Read each specification rather than equating them to PPS.
D-PPS / RTPPS
Names require context. Mining-Dutch publishes dynamic PPS rules; NiceHash’s real-time PPS is a marketplace price for work, determined by buyers.

Model references: F2Pool , Braiins FPPS specification , and the operator sources below.

Coverage, context & open questions

How the estimates are ranked

This review covers public shared-reward SHA-256 services, centered on BTC and BCH, plus documented alternatives and related hashrate markets. It is a broad, dated survey, not a claim to enumerate every private operator or every SHA-256 coin. Solo-only offerings and profitability indices are outside the comparison.

Published pool fees, conversion costs and withdrawal costs are different charges. A calculator set to zero fees, a gross hashprice index and an actual net credit cannot be ranked as equivalent payouts. The comparison is sorted by the highest available fee-adjusted estimate for each service, or by the selected coin. Gross estimates with unknown fees and unavailable quotes remain unranked at the bottom. Affiliate links do not affect ranking.

For a useful operational comparison, measure net credited coin over the same time window and accepted hashrate, apply the same exchange-rate timestamp, and then account for conversion and withdrawal costs. Keep merged-mining rewards separate until their eligibility and realized value are established.

Block attribution does not prove payout terms

The network page groups the last 144 BCH blocks by observed attribution. A coinbase tag can identify a mining operation, template source or intermediary without proving that it accepts public miners or uses PPS.

JCBCH is an example: substantial observed block share does not establish a public website, signup route, reward scheme or USDT option. It remains a network-attribution entry until those commercial terms can be verified. The directory does not assign it an invented payout model.

All entries summarize published operator statements. They are not proof of successful withdrawals, audited solvency or availability in every jurisdiction. “Not established” fields are intentional; account-only terms and conflicting public pages are identified rather than filled with aggregator estimates.

Explore observed BCH blocks →
11 additional services: incomplete or unresolved terms

PowerPool

Official blog confirms SHA-256 and selectable payout coins; a development site advertises USDC. Production USDT eligibility, current fees and payout limits remain unconfirmed.

Reference ↗

K8X

Official site advertises BTC FPPS and payouts from 0.0002 BTC. Complete current fees, cadence and USDT terms need confirmation.

Reference ↗

Tpool

Public site advertises a 0.9% fee, but the fetched coin table did not expose detailed reward and withdrawal terms. A hashrate listing is not proof of payout rules.

Reference ↗

SBI Crypto

The public site still displays FPPS/PPLNS, but current onboarding and operating status were not resolved. Excluded from the comparison until confirmed.

Reference ↗

Poolin

The prior workbook lists BTC FPPS and BCH PPS. Current official terms could not be retrieved; older payout information is not treated as current.

Reference ↗

UltimusPool

Present in the prior workbook. Current official fee, payout and conversion documentation could not be retrieved.

Reference ↗

BitFuFu / FuFuPool

The workbook quotes an aggregator fee. Public mining-pool onboarding and complete payout terms still require primary-source confirmation.

Reference ↗

KanoPool

Operator forum advertises shared BTC PPLNS with a 0.5% fee. The official payout page could not be retrieved, so full terms remain unconfirmed.

Reference ↗

Zpool

A multipool with automatic coin payouts. BTC threshold is 0.00075 with daily processing. Current SHA-256 mode availability and complete fees require confirmation.

Reference ↗

Zergpool

The current site describes auto-exchange as a legacy feature and presents a research portal. Historical pool listings are insufficient evidence of an active service.

Reference ↗

Prohashing

The official homepage did not provide usable current mining terms. Historical FPPS and conversion descriptions have not been carried forward.

Reference ↗

Sources & review date

Reviewed 2026-09-12. Sources are operator documentation, official product pages and the explicitly labeled operator forum reference. Publication dates vary; where no date is available, the review date records access. Each directory entry links the sources supporting its terms. Documentation availability does not confirm service uptime.